Founder members

Sibylle Stier (1. chairwoman)
Herbert Walter (2.chairman)
Barbara Kühn (treasurer)
Sylvia Grunwald (secretary)
Jean-Babtiste Schwebel (assessor)
Annette Hartmann
Silke Katzenbach
David Stier
Nina Walter


on the 6th of July 2014 was founded the Intercultural Music Association.
Because the need of support in the music area got always bigger, we though it would be important to ground an association in order to go public.
Through your donation, you help our work on-site. A donation-receipt will be sent to you.


Here you can >> download the statutes of the association (german)

Postal address

Intercultural Music Association e.V.
Sibylle Stier
Chiemseestraße 9
83257 Gstadt
Tel: +49 (0)8054/902359